FAIRFAX FAITHFUL: Grassroots Leaders Matt Ames, Mychele Brickner, and Pawan Singh Join 25 Other Major Fairfax County GOP Leaders in Endorsing Pete Snyder for Governor

Charlottesville, VA – Conservative outsider and Republican candidate for governor of Virginia Pete Snyder announced endorsements today from more than 25 Fairfax County grassroots GOP leaders including Matt Ames, Mychele Brickner, and Pawan Singh.

Pete Snyder said, “Fairfax was our home for nearly 20 years. It’s where Burson and I first put down our roots, it’s where our daughter, Bee came home from the hospital after she was born, and it’s where our family became active in our grassroots movement, so these endorsements from our longtime friends and neighbors mean so much to us. We are building a winning coalition in Northern Virginia this year and it will be led by these amazing activists here. These patriots are leading the fight to open Fairfax County Public Schools and get out economy in Virginia open again. They join our growing list of Team Pete supporters that are going to lead us to the Governor’s mansion in November.”

Pete is building a vast and tireless team of leaders and grassroots activists from every region of the Commonwealth and every wing of the Republican Party to advance the growing #OpenOurSchools movement and secure the Republican nomination for governor.

These Fairfax grassroots activists join a long list of others endorsing Pete for Governor. You can find more here.

Gary Aiken, Former Fairfax County GOP Treasurer

Matt Ames, Former Fairfax County GOP Chairman

Ann Ames, Fairfax County GOP Activist

Curtis Anderson, Former Mason District GOP Chair

Gary Baise, Fairfax County GOP Activist and former candidate for Fairfax Board of Supervisors

David Bobb, former Fairfax County GOP Secretary

Martha Boneta, Grassroots Leader

Mychele Brickner, Former member Fairfax County School Board Member At-Large and former Fairfax County GOP Springfield District Chair

Scott Cameron, Fairfax County GOP Activist

Beverley Cavataio, former Virginia Federation of Republican Women Treasurer, George Mason Republican Women Treasurer

George Croft, former RPV SCC Member

Marta Delacre, 2020 and 2012 RNC Delegate

Jane Gandee, Fairfax County GOP Activist, former Chair of Mt. Vernon – Lee Chamber of Commerce, former candidate for Fairfax Board of Supervisors

John Guevera, Fairfax County GOP Activist and former candidate for Fairfax County Board of Supervisors

Doug Jones, Former Mt. Vernon GOP District Chair

Kathleen Kaspar-Paty, former Monticello Republican Women President

Anna Lee, Former member RPV SCC and former 10th District GOP Vice Chair

Mike Litzelman, former Braddock District GOP Chair

Laura Murphy, Fairfax GOP Activist and 2016 Virginia Family Foundation Citizen of the Year

Karen O’Callaghan, former Monticello Republican Women Vice President

Daniel Rinzel, Fairfax County GOP Activist and former candidate for Senate District 36

Pawan Singh, 2020 RNC Delegate

Jo Thoburn, Former 10th District GOP Chair

Susan Valentine, former Lee District GOP Chair and former Colonial Republican Women’s Club President

Spike Williams, Fairfax GOP Activist

Julie Williams, former RPV SCC member and former 10th District GOP Vice Chair